Events in Dullstroom

Keep an eye out for upcoming events! From farmers markets and fly-fishing tournaments, to vibrant music shows, Dullstroom is anything but dull!

FEB

27

Armand + Du Toitskloof kook kaal

Dullstroom Inn Hotel

Armand Aucamp en Ed Beukes van Du Toitskloof wyne bied aan: “Kook Kaal”.
Gebasseer op Armand se treffer kookboek “Armand Kook Kaal” wat ook op VIA in ‘n TV-reeks omskep is, dek die twee gashere die tafel met eerlike, opregte kos, goeie wyn, musiek en stories.

8 van Armand se disse uit sy kookboek word in “canapé’-styl vingerhappies bedien en saam met elke happie, ‘n Du Toitskloof wynpasmaat.

Kaartjies @ R350pp
Kontak Miralda/Suzette 013 254 0071

View map

DEC

13

Bohobo Bohemian Cafe Bar

December – February

Friday 13 December 2019: Live Music by Rob edeling
Saturday 14 December 2019: Reggae Party with Jahworx and The dullybuggers
Sunday 15 December 2019: Live music by Johnathan Martin
Saturday 21 December 2019: Live music by (Guitar Legend) Nisha Peiris from Sri Lanka
Saturday 28 December 2019: Live Music By The Fragments
Friday 31 December 2019: Bohobo Quiz Night – Musical Movies
Saturday 01 February: Live music by Zion Ruts Family
Saturday 15 February: Live Music By Shaun Miller
Saturday 22 February: Live Music by Andrew Ella
Friday 22 February: Bohobo Quiz Night
Saturday 29 February: Live music by Stones & Gold

View map
WordPress Video Lightbox